Mailing Address

Brunei Students’ Union,
Brunei Hall,
35-43 Norfolk Square,
London, W2 1RX

Contacts

President
president@bsunion.org

Vice President for Administration & Finance
vp.admin@bsunion.org

Vice President for Regional Coordination
vp.regional@bsunion.org

General Secretary
general.secretary@bsunion.org

Deputy General Secretary
deputy.secretary@bsunion.org

Financial Secretary
financial.secretary@bsunion.org

Information Secretary
information.secretary@bsunion.org

Religious Affair Secretary (Male)
religious.secretary@bsunion.org

Religious Affair Secretary (Female)
religious.secretary2@bsunion.org

Post-Graduate Social and Welfare Secretary
postgraduate.secretary@bsunion.org