Results of the BSUnion 2018/2019 Council Elections


Awangku Mohammad Hisyam Al-Yura bin Pengiran Haji Zainal Abidin as President of The Brunei Students’ Union 2018/19

Shaimaa’ An Nabielah as Vice-President for Administration & Finance

Syaffina Shahif as Vice-President for Regional Coordination

Nurin Najla Hismawadi as General Secretary

Wan Mohd Haziq bin Haji Yussof as Deputy General Secretary

Siti Khairina Wahab as Financial Secretary

Mohammad Ajrul bin Haji Mail as Information Secretary

On behalf of the soon outgoing BSUnion Council 2017/18, we would like to congratulate the new ingoing council members for being elected! Their term and new journey ahead will officially start after the BSUnion Handover ceremony, of which the date will be announced very soon. We would also like to appreciate all the other nominees who have done their very best in the elections and also to the supportive audience of society representatives and those in the livestream!